Navigation

ATN Mailing List

Sign up to the ATN Mailing List for the latest news, events and information direct to your inbox. 

Subscribe now

Contact Us

Contact Us

 

ATN Directorate 

Renee Hindmarsh (Executive Director)
Tel: (02) 5105 6740
Email: renee.hindmarsh@atn.edu.au 

Lucy Staniland (Executive Assistant)
Tel: (02) 5105 6740
Email: lucy.staniland@atn.edu.au 

Alec Webb (Senior Policy Analyst, Research)
Tel: (02) 5105 6740
Email: alec.webb@atn.edu.au

Amanda Petrass (Communications Advisor)
Tel: (02) 5105 6740
Email: amanda.petrass@atn.edu.au 

Ashleigh Whyte (Administrative Officer, IDTC)
Tel: (02) 5105 6740
Email: ashleigh.whyte@atn.edu.au 

Josephine Ratna (Country Manager, Indonesia)
Tel: +62 81 132 7812
Email: josephine.ratna@atn.edu.au

ATN Industry Doctoral Training Centre

Charles Lawoko (Director, Industry Doctoral Training Centre (IDTC))
Based at RMIT's Graduate Research School
Tel: (03) 9925 8353
Email: charles.lawoko@atn.edu.au  or DirectorIDTC@atn.edu.au