Navigation

ATN Mailing List

Sign up to the ATN Mailing List for the latest news, events and information direct to your inbox. 

Subscribe now

Contact Us

Contact Us

ATN Directorate 

Renee Hindmarsh (Executive Director)
Tel: (08) 8302 9135
Email: renee.hindmarsh@atn.edu.au 

Lucy Staniland (Executive Assistant)
Tel: (08) 8302 9135
Email: lucy.staniland@atn.edu.au 

Susie Robinson (Director, International and Industry Engagement)
Tel: (08) 8302 9132
Email: susie.robinson@atn.edu.au  

Rebecca Law (Senior Policy Analyst, Research)
Tel: (08) 8302 3501
Email: rebecca.law@atn.edu.au  

Josephine Ratna (Country Manager, Indonesia)
Tel: +62 81 132 7812
Email: josephine.ratna@atn.edu.au  

ATN Industry Doctoral Training Centre

Charles Lawoko (Director, Industry Doctoral Training Centre (IDTC))
Based at RMIT's Graduate Research School
Tel: (03) 9925 8353
Email: charles.lawoko@atn.edu.au  or DirectorIDTC@atn.edu.au